Rapture

As I was doing my security patrol, through the building one evening, there were these verses that came to me in bits and pieces, it was like the Lord was  trying to tell me something, then it would go away, then, I would hear it again, but, then it would disappear, I’m thinking what was I hearing, this has happened in the past,   it wasn’t odd or anything, I just wasn’t able to catch it, then   finally it came back to me, it was the words behold I tell you a mystery.

 so the verse in the NLT is

51 But let me reveal to you a wonderful secret. We will not all die, but we will all be transformed!  however, my version was the  KJV  This is found in the book of 1 Corinthians 15:51(NLT)

Then the next verse reads

52 It will happen in a moment, in the blink of an eye, when the last trumpet is blown.

Scripture quotations are taken from the Holy Bible, New Living Translation, copyright 1996, 2004, 2007 by Tyndale House Foundation. Used by permission of Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., Carol Stream, Illinois 60188. All rights reserved.

I heard this two days in a row and then when I woke up in the morning, i heard Skip Heitzig Calvary Albuquerque talking on the same Verse, so i thought I would share it.

GOD Gets the Glory!!!, Putting God First!!

Leave a Reply

